How many Arenas are there?

Training Trials is the training Arena all players enter to begin their journey to glory. In this Arena, players face off against Bots as they start to learn how to Battle.

There are currently 10 PvP Arenas: Rookie Rumble, Bloody Brawl, Storm of Swords, Warriors Wrath, Heroes Havoc, Savage Skirmish, Deadly Duel, Crusade of Carnage, Brutal Battle and Melee of Might.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request